To learn more about accommodations at the Camping Nature Plein Air

To learn more about activities to do at the at the Camping Nature Plein Air

To learn more about tourist attractions at the Camping Nature Plein Air

Discover the Camping Nature Plein Air

Quebec’s Estrie region abounds with enchanted areas and we will make sure you make the most of it. Of all the regions of Quebec, Estrie is the one that attracts most visitors thanks to its natural attributes. Its wide open green spaces, forests and parks… That’s the Estrie region!

Whether it is through a web search using the key words such as Camping Estrie or Camping Eastern Townships, by word-of-mouth or on social media that you found us, know that by choosing the Camping Nature Plein Air, you will not go wrong! CAMPING NATURE PLEIN AIR is located in Mansonville in the Estrie region, at the centre of the Sutton-Bromont Orford triangle. It is composed of nearly 150 sites spread over 180 acres of wooded land is bordered by the Missisquoi River. A multitude of activities and facilities are offered for the whole family and for all tastes! School groups and businesses are welcome here for green days or team-building activities! We also welcome large gatherings of all kinds (associations, motorcycle, sports, etc.)! Escape to nature in the Eastern Townships, choose the Camping Nature Plein Air!

Read more
Follow us on your favorite social networks!
Camping Nature Plein Air - Eastern Township - Recipient of award Markteting de l'année 2016 - Camping Quebec's

To discover at the campground

Learn more about the kayak activity at O’KATAVENTURES Station - Camping Nature Plein Air

Located at the core of the Missisquoi Valley in the Eastern Townships, Station O’KATENVTURES offers you the opportunity of navigating the winding Missisquoi River aboard kayaks and canoes. This one of a kind experience will make you discover the wonders of this unique area, whether you have a thirst for adventure or wish to enjoy a relaxing ride.

Read more
Learn more about the hiking activity at Camping Nature Plein Air

Station O’KATAVENTURES also suggests stunning hiking activities. Access to trails of the Green Mountains Natural Area and Ruiter Valley Trust Fund allows you to walk in an exceptional natural environment where the richness of the wildlife habitats and plant diversity will surprise you.

Read more

Our events

View all events
Dogs accepted at Camping Nature Plein Air
Wi-Fi available at Camping Nature Plein Air
Swimming activity at Camping Nature Plein Air
Movie on big screen activity at Camping Nature Plein Air
Play area activity at Camping Nature Plein Air

En savoir plus sur les hébergements du Camping Nature Plein Air

En savoir plus sur les activités à faire au Camping Nature Plein Air

En savoir plus sur les attraits touristiques du Camping Nature Plein Air

Découvrez le Camping Nature Plein Air en Estrie!

L’Estrie regorge de lieux enchanteurs et nous saurons vous en faire profiter au maximum. De toutes les régions du Québec, l’Estrie fait partie de celles qui attirent beaucoup de visiteurs grâce à ses attraits naturels. Ses grands espaces verts, ses forêts et ses parcs… c’est ça l’Estrie!

Que ce soit grâce au Web à l’aide des termes Camping Estrie ou Camping Cantons-de-l’est, au bouche-à-oreille ou aux médias sociaux que vous nous avez trouvés, sachez qu’en choisissant le Camping Nature Plein air, vous ne vous tromperez pas! Le Camping Nature Plein air est situé à Mansonville en Estrie, au centre du triangle Sutton-Bromont-Orford, et est composé de près de 150 sites étalés sur 180 acres de terrain boisé et bordé de la rivière Missisquoi. Une multitude d’activités et d’installations sont offertes pour toute la famille et pour tous les goûts! Les groupes scolaires et les entreprises sont les bienvenus chez nous pour les journées vertes ou les activités de consolidation d’équipe! Nous accueillons également les grands rassemblements de tous genres au camping (association, moto, sport, etc.)! Pour une escapade dans la nature de l’Estrie, choisissez le Camping Nature Plein air!

En savoir plus
Suivez-nous sur vos réseaux sociaux préférés!
chat
Camping Nature Plein Air - Cantons-de-l'Est Récipiendaire du prix Batîsseur d'aujourd'hui 2013 Camping Québec

À découvrir au camping

En savoir plus sur l'activité de kayak à la Station O’KATAVENTURES - Camping Nature Plein Air

Située au coeur de la vallée Missisquoi dans les Cantons-de-l’Est, la Station O’KATAVENTURES vous offre de parcourir la sinueuse rivière Missisquoi à bord de kayaks et canots. Cette expérience unique en son genre vous fera découvrir les merveilles de cet endroit exceptionnel, que vous soyez en soif d’aventure ou simplement de balade relaxante.

En savoir plus
En savoir plus sur l'activité de randonnée pédestre à la Station O’KATAVENTURES - Camping Nature Plein Air

La station O’KATAVENTURES vous propose également des randonnées étonnantes. L’accès aux sentiers de la Réserve naturelle des Montagnes-Vertes et la Fiducie foncière de la vallée Ruiter vous permet de faire une promenade à travers cet environnement naturel exceptionnel où la faune et la biodiversité végétale vont vous surprendre.

En savoir plus

Nos évènements

30 Juil

Journée hawaïenne

Le Camping Nature Plein air vous réserve une journée hawaïenne haute en couleurs! Venez profiter de la programmation spéciale de [...]
5 Août

Halloween des campeurs

La fête de l’Halloween est très appréciée des tout-petits! Pourquoi ne pas en faire profiter la famille à l’avance cette [...]
Voir tous les évènements
Chiens acceptés - Camping Nature Plein Air
Wi-Fi disponible - Camping Nature Plein Air
Baignade - Camping Nature Plein Air
Film sur grand écran - Camping Nature Plein Air
Aire de jeux - Camping Nature Plein Air